Archive for March, 2010

Paid To Click Scam Or Not ?

Say No To PTC

Say No To PTC

Paid To Click ( PTC ) , The meaning is simple when u click they will pay , But actually it is something different in reality. Most of the Paid To Click sites are based on Pay to get Paid.  Right first pay the site by means of purchase some ads, upgrade packages or referrals and then hope to get paid. Why such a so called business is very much popular now days ? this is a bitter truth PTC called sites are surrounded by greedy kids and most of them are from age of 13-19 of age.  So its obivious that if users are of age 13-19 so business holders too will come from same age. if u know when someone elder came to your house they are asking ” is someone elder is in home ” bcoz they feel that elder should talk to elder.

So 13-19 age is not good for any kind of business thinkings but bcoz money attracts every age so they too jumps and for them scamming/cheating is an art not sin.

But exceptions are everywhere some PTC ( Paid to Click ) like clixsense.com / neobux.com / wordlinx.com made milestone in this PTC business bcoz these sites are operated by group of Ideas oriented people. But this Module PTC itself is not secure business. Advertisers loose there intrest in showing ads on such sites bcoz those ads goes dumped without any notice by visitors due to underage visitors and non serious too. PTC is lacking serious users.

HYIP Monitors

HYIP MINOTOR

HYIP MINOTOR

HYIP Monitors as u know most of the sites are having HYIP monitor button on there site just to make users trust that there site is genuine and will go long enough. But if u go behind the scene u will find most of the HYIP monitors are owned by HYIP Scammers themself and they are misguiding users with there Tags of investments. If you see most of the HYIP monitor tags are showing Investment of more then $10-50-100 on that sites in real they got paid by that site to show Genuine tag – Paying – Rocking for the HYIP.

Many HYIP monitors having forum which are Pay Per Post forum so that they can attract all kind of users who are in seek of free money and there is a slogan ” Greedy person dig his own grave ” same time owners of those forums are attracting those users to invest the earned money in HYIP to get it double .. at the end result will come HYIP closed money lost.

HYIP are most of the time love E-Currency system of Liberty Reserve because that is the easiest E-Currency which have no resolution center for disputes.

GeniusFunds Scam

Geniusfunds.com scam

GeniusFunds.com , Another big scam and took off a good money from users pocket. Most of the HYIP ( High Yield Investment Plans ) users are going to trust on this site bcoz this site stands for more then 10 month and was paying Instantly in Alertpay and Libertyreserve which make users to think that this HYIP is legit business site and new users who just got introduced in HYIP business was investing more then $100 which is a good amount to rip off.

Many Forex experts was aware that this is just another scam site as per there review 9 month back :-

This looks like just another pyramid or other hyped scam.

The company states they have trading symbols, however if this is true, they are not listed on any USA market.
They claim symbol: EMGF
http://www.geniusfunds.com/En/emgf.html
Results:
“There are no All Markets results for EMGF”
http://finance.yahoo.com/lookup?s=EMGF
They claim symbol: WBMF
http://www.geniusfunds.com/En/emgf.html
Results:
“There are no All Markets results for WBMF”
http://finance.yahoo.com/lookup?s=WBMF

Net Advisor

— Finance & Risk Management Consultant
— 20 years in the markets

Clicksia is Scam

Clicksia Scam

The question is asked by many not bcoz they dont know clicksia but bcoz they know Owner scammed many times , yes right ! Owner of Clicksia and Incentria scammed several times and Biggest scam he done via Buxout.com site around $23000 he scammed and bcoz Canadian Govt. is not good to leach out scammers he is still out of jail and scamming via Clicksia/Incentria/richptc/ptcwallet/dingobux/chillbux  and many many PTR sites and there partner website is gptnetworks who is owned by GoPratt another big time scammer.

Most sites offering $100/click and $10/ref are owned by NorthOwl.com gang they are big enough to trace and the drawback with domain whois  is this it can hide identity of owner. Most of the time these people are scamming bcoz of illiteracy and greedy nature and lust to become millionaire in short time. These people have always bad intentions and they are in seek of other’s hard earned money bcoz they themself are lazy and there parents teach them how to scam world. Yeah its there parents responsibility to take care what there kids are doing but no they forced them to earn money wether do murder.

So picture is clear now u can forward this truth to all other friends so that u can save atleast few. Greedy people will get scam but those who are not are safe.

Some people he cheated recently :- READ THIS HOW CLICKSIA SCAM A PERSON

Another Proof Of Scam Brain :- WWW.CLICKSIA.COM THE SCAM SITE

Enjoy Your Time.